The following candidates are selected for provisional admission to the Ph.D. (Walk-in-interview) programme 2024-2025, in the Department of Sustainable Energy Engineering at IIT Kanpur.

Sr. No	Candidate Name
1	Tandrima Saha
2	Premashis Das
3	Parvathy Jayan
4	Dyuthi P
5	Yasir Bashir
6	Shivasheesh Singh
7	Juhina Nisar
8	Sabil Hasan
9	Ashwani Kumar
10	Shikha Yadav
11	Arunachaleshwar V
12	Vivek Kumar Chaudhary
13	Poorvaja Verma
14	Amit Kumar